Barry Tripp

Director

BarryT@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 498 8112

Penelope Savidan

Managing Director
 

PenelopeS@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: ext. 806
DDI: 09 295 0991
Mobile: 027 736 3567

Stuart Pryde

Sales & Logistics    Manager

StuartP@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 803
DDI: 09 295 0992
Mobile: 027 443 2978

Paul Harris

National Sales Manager
 

PaulH@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 804
DDI: 09 295 0995
Mobile: 027 455 9919

Les Atkinson

National Manager - Rolls
 

LesA@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 802
DDI: 09 295 0996
Mobile: 021 727 655

Tara Alves Barnard

Financial Controller
 

TaraB@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 808
DDI: 09 295 0994
Mobile: 027 245 2663

Kamilen Mooldey

Business Devel. Manager
 

KamilenM@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 807
Mobile: 027 471 5756

Natalie Parfitt

Sales Consultant
 

NatalieP@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 815
Mobile: 027 448 2249

Nadene Irving

Product Advisor
 

NadeneI@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 817
Mobile: 027 272 0176

Vaughan Cox

Auckland Warehouse Manager
 

VaughanC@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 819

Angie Johnson

Customer Services Manager
 

AngieJ@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 809

Accounts

Accounts@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 884