Barry Tripp

Director

BarryT@bfpapers.co.nz

Penelope Savidan

Managing Director
 

Phone: 09 295 0990

Stuart Pryde

Sales & Export Manager

StuartP@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 803
DDI: 09 295 0992
Mobile: 027 443 2978

Paul Harris

National Sales Manager

PaulH@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 804
DDI: 09 295 0995
Mobile: 027 455 9919

Les Atkinson

National Manager - Rolls

LesA@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 802
DDI: 09 295 0996
Mobile: 021 727 655

Ashley Vyle

Financial Controller

AshleyV@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 808
DDI: 09 295 0994

Kamilen Moodley

Business Devel. Manager

KamilenM@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 807
Mobile: 027 471 5756

Natalie Parfitt

Thermal Lam Specialist

NatalieP@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 815
Mobile: 027 448 2249

Gary Martinsen

Logistics Manager

GaryM@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 830

Vaughan Cox

Auckland Warehouse Manager

VaughanC@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 819

Nadene Irving

Product Advisor

NadeneI@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 817
Mobile: 027 272 0176

Angie Johnson

Customer Services Manager

AngieJ@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 816

Paula Vasquez

Marketing Assistant

PaulaV@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 816

Accounts

Accounts@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 884